Any thoughts?

What is your experience with imaginary friends??? Gabrielle has a few of them: Harry, Ursula, and Janie.

What’s the deal??

4 Responses to “Any thoughts?”

  1. pelee Says:

    Do they know how to say f*** and d***?

  2. pelee Says:

    Kidding. The guys never did that, so I’m no help with direct experience. Everything I ever read about it (not much) gave me the impression that it was normal and usually outgrown.

  3. Shannon Says:

    None for Molly yet, but I think it’s pretty normal. I imagine it’s also pretty entertaining. 🙂

  4. toejam Says:

    I dunno. these bastards Ishmael and Ahmed have been following my ass around my whole life.

Leave a Reply

