Back again

It’s been a couple weeks since I’ve updated. There’s been issues at work, cancelled vacations plans, Lennon’s come back home, and finally, I accidentally fried the I-Pod while trying to recharge it. So we’re slowly trying to normalize things again, especially with school coming up in a couple weeks. Speaking of which, here’s a picture of Gabrielle in her school uniform and another of Gabrielle and Thompson chillin…. More to come, especially as the new I-Pod gets loaded up.

One Response to “Back again”

  1. Shannon Says:

    Hoo-whee, I’d freak if my iPod failed. Not that I couldn’t load another one, but what a pain. Sorry we won’t be seeing you guys at IOP but it was going to be a “pass you in the hall” kind of thing I think. Still, I really want to see l’il Thompson.

    Cute uniform… so is this preschool that Gabrielle will be starting soon? Such a little lady!

Leave a Reply

